DATES

Lavender Season at Prairie Pines

2024

Lavender Schedule

Lavender Plant Sales, Lavender Shop

Sat. Jun. 1, 10 am – 3 pm
Sun. Jun. 2, 10 am – 3 pm

LAVENDER DAZE

Farm Open, Lavender Drinks & Treats, Live Music, Lavender Shop and Plant Sale

Sat. Jun. 8, 10 am – 3 pm Details
Sun. Jun. 9, 10 am – 3 pm Details
Sat. Jun. 15, 10 am – 3 pm Details
Sun. Jun. 16, 10 am – 3 pm Details

Wreath Making Classes

Sun. Jun. 23, 3:30 pm Tickets Details
Sun. Jun. 23, 6:00 pm Tickets Details
Sun. Jun. 30, 3:30 pm Tickets  Details

LAVENDER HAZE

Live Music, Lavender Cocktails and Mocktails, Golden Hour, Lavender Shop  

Sat. Jun 8, 6:30pm-9:30pm Details
Sat. Jun 15, 6:30pm-9:30pm Details

Farm Open, Lavender Shop

Fri. Jun 21, 5pm-7pm
Sat. Jun 22, 5pm-7pm
Fri. Jun 28, 5pm-7pm
Sat. Jun 29, 5pm-7pm
“There’s a few things I’ve learned in life: always throw salt over your left shoulder, keep rosemary by your garden gate, plant lavender for good luck, and fall in love whenever you can.”

ALICE HOFFMAN